Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Mountain Cardiology

Cardiology located in Tempe, AZ

51 total reviews

South Mountain Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Mountain Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Helen L.
Submitted 10/08/21
Great
Tonia M.
Submitted 10/08/21
The front staff are friendly and on top of everything. It was my first time meeting with Kim. She seems nice and very professional. She also seems to be very thorough and wants to get things checked out before making any decisions.
Dundee V.
Submitted 10/07/21
Staff were so pleasant and I was attended on a timely manner.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/07/21
She is so thorough, kind and thoughtful. We have never had a doctor or nurse practitioner spend so much time going over things with us. She was more than willing to work with me on my INR home monitor and communicates results and warfarin changes by cell phone. Overall I would rate her and the entire office staff 5 stars!
Helen L.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very helpful
Charmaine E.
Submitted 10/07/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She made sure I understood the what and the why behind everything that is/was needed.
Tony B.
Submitted 10/07/21
It was great meeting with you yesterday. Thank
Jordan S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Friendly and Quick. Always listen to my concerns.
Stephen R.
Submitted 10/06/21
Good follow up!
Kevin M.
Submitted 10/05/21
Very pleased
Renda R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Patti Cox, MSN, ARNP listens to her patients and makes them feel important. She is very detail oriented and is totally prepared your office visit. She answered all questions and provided feedback on blood results and gave recommendations for further testing to rule out everything. Dr. Husain has a great medical team working along side him.