Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Mountain Cardiology

Cardiology located in Tempe, AZ

51 total reviews

South Mountain Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Mountain Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica L.
Submitted 10/22/21
Oh I always feel confident I’m in good hands with Patti Cox!
Paula C.
Submitted 10/22/21
She is very knowledgeable and nice. She makes the appointment pleasurable
Kendall R.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great
Veronica E.
Submitted 10/21/21
It’s always been a pleasure to be seen by a doctor she’s very friendly very professional it takes her time to explain everything she always make sure that we do understand everything and she is just outstanding great excellent doctor
Erin C.
Submitted 10/21/21
They all were polite to everybody.
Linda T.
Submitted 10/21/21
Routine follow up to echocardiogram
Prince N.
Submitted 10/20/21
always professional care all the time.
Senyor C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Great
Adrienne G.
Submitted 10/18/21
I love all the workers there Pattern is the best
Silvia M.
Submitted 10/17/21
Great. Nice people, Lovely Doctors. Never have to wait.
Mario C.
Submitted 10/16/21
Muy buen serbicio
Laura R.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very thuro, she keeps me informed and included in my care.
Antoinette D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Glad to hear that my cardiology tests came back Excellent
Mark N.
Submitted 10/14/21
Always thorough care from check in to check out. Everything explained clearly, all questions answered
Lilly R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Patty listened to my concerns and the explained to me her corse of action
Erlene D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Fully addressed any & all aspects of my health. Scheduled my future test & appt. Answered all questions & concerns that I had. Extremely pleased with my visit.
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/12/21
Informative
Hilaria Z.
Submitted 10/11/21
estoy feliz con el servicio Recibido . gracias
Zabdi S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Beautiful
Joseph S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Patty is always pleasant to speak with. She is reassuring and knowledge. My only concern is that it is taking so long to treat my dysrhythmias. It took over one month to get a holter monitor arranged and now a stress Echo has been ordered. How long will this take. These arrhythmias are disturbing my ADL.