Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

South Mountain Cardiology

Cardiology located in Tempe, AZ

126 total reviews

South Mountain Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Mountain Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna B.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Frank W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Everyone is so Professional and very Knowledgeable and friendly
Linda S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Always professional and polite. Good advice great doctors
Isabel V.
Submitted 05/06/22
Mrs. Kim gave me the best news in a very happy way my heart is in excellent condition. The ladies in the front office all young, are always very helpful and friendly, I love my team of cardiologists.
Tonia M.
Submitted 05/06/22
I met with Kim. She was willing and able to answer my questions. She is very thorough. She is also very professional.
Mary N.
Submitted 05/05/22
Kim is amazing! She didn’t wait to react to my issue. She had the office call me in for an immediate appointment to discuss options to keep me healthy and safe
Linda T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Routine follow up
Ann B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very friendly!
Ofelia R.
Submitted 04/25/22
Estoy satisfecha y contenta con la Dra y con todo el personal son muy amables
Alice F.
Submitted 04/20/22
Professional and efficient.
Charlotte B.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Husain is one of the nicest doctors ever. He answers all questions on a level I understand. He is always kind. I've been going to South Mtn. Cardiology for many years, & Dr. Husain has NEVER treated me with anything other than complete kindness & respect. He is a most knowledgeable cardiologist, & he gives good sound medical advice. He seems to understand "where his patients are coming from," & he is very intuitive in understanding his patients.
Melody H.
Submitted 04/18/22
Every visit with Patti is very thorough. She takes time to answer all questions and concerns. Besides being knowledgeable, she is also friendly and kind. She has a great bedside manner and is the gem of South Mountain Cardiology. The office staff Is also wonderful! Definitely would recommend them.
Larry S.
Submitted 04/16/22
Great fast reliable service attention to detail and cares about her patients.
Rodney D.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wonderful
Reyes V.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very knoleghablle about her practice and very understanding about her patients
William C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Right on time. Very courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent professional Patent care. Dr.Husain & staff seem very friendly and patient with a kind manner.
Rodney D.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great
Sonia G.
Submitted 04/08/22
The assistant was rude
Javier O.
Submitted 04/08/22
M atendieron muy vien Son profecionales