Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

South Mountain Cardiology

Cardiology located in Tempe, AZ

51 total reviews

South Mountain Cardiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Mountain Cardiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly D.
Submitted 11/25/21
They took care of me and I didn't have a appointment right away They were great
Renee R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great people
Olivia B.
Submitted 11/24/21
Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con todo el personal son muy amables y especialmente con la doctora que me atendió muchas gracias por la atención que me brindaron
George E.
Submitted 11/22/21
Yes recommend
Yolanda E.
Submitted 11/19/21
I really like everyone that works there very polite knows you by name and they really care about your health and they help you in anyway they can
Paul B.
Submitted 11/19/21
Access level good
George E.
Submitted 11/17/21
Good visit
Mary P.
Submitted 11/05/21
They described everything to me so I'd understand
Mary P.
Submitted 11/05/21
She explained my whole program and what to expect
Vniques V.
Submitted 11/02/21
The Staff was super helpful and I could feel and see that my care was priority to them. The doctor is very knowledgeable, caring and detailed in his description. I feel genuinely cared for and well directed with regards to my overall health and well being. Thank You Baseline Team, Blessings
Richard W.
Submitted 11/02/21
Office and nurses and Dr Husain were all professional, thorough, and caring.
Glenda H.
Submitted 10/29/21
I enjoy seeing Patti. She talk with me ask is everything going ok.do I have any questions. I feel so comfortable with the doctors there. Been with them for years. Love every thing about the doctors there.
Maria M.
Submitted 10/27/21
The office is clean the nurses and receptionists are very nice respectful and so are the doctors I have a nice time when I'm there absolutely everyone is respectful and helpful professional
Edward E.
Submitted 10/26/21
Very thorough and explained everything clearly and not in doctors lingo
Tiffany J.
Submitted 10/25/21
Fantastic bedside manner!
Margaret G.
Submitted 10/25/21
Friendly professional services
James T.
Submitted 10/25/21
And it was very very good visit with her
Gladys M.
Submitted 10/25/21
Very nice and understanding. Listens to your needs and makes sure you are heard which is great. She makes sure you get the care you need!
Dennis T.
Submitted 10/23/21
Timely Knowledgeable Helpful Personable
Richard R.
Submitted 10/23/21
Great doctor thank you